Silence 6-9

Music Composition & Production, Cinema
Project Details
About Project
Additional Music Composition by Antonis Georgou for Silence 6-9 (2022)

Silence 6-9

A film by Christos Passalis.

A man and a woman, Aris and Anna, meet in a dream-like coastal town. The town is full of antennas, which emit the voices of the Vanished Ones, inhabitants of the town that have suddenly and inexplicably disappeared. As we watch the daily life and the bizarre rituals of the inhabitants, rituals devoted to the lost ones, Anna and Aris fall in love. A few days later, Anna suddenly disappears.

Cast Angeliki Papoulia, Christos Passalis, Sofia Kokkali, Maria Skoula, Marisha Triantafyllidou, Thanassis Dimou, Rania Ikonomidou, Vassilis Karaboulas, Aris Armaganidis
Production: Homemade films

Additional Music composition by Antonis Georgou
Original music by Musou Music Group ℗+© 2022 Musou Music Group

More projects.

Locate us Scroll Up