JCou Fall

Music Composition & Production, Studio
Project Details

Client: JCou Watches

Date: 11 December 2020

About Project
Power meets elegance in this truly majestic piece for the new JCou jewellery and watch collection, signed and sealed by Musou Music Group.

Original Music and Sound Design by Musou Music Group.
Music: Marietta Fafouti
Sound Design: Dimitris Mpatzios
Scoring: Dimitris Siampos
Strings: Aris Zervas / Kostas Karitzis
Backing Vocals: Maria Karetsou
Mix & Master: Anthony Georgou

Director: Yannis Dimolitsas
Actors: Klelia Andriolatou / Nikos Pantelidis
Producer: George Damaskinos
DoP: Evangelos Polychronopoulos
Art Direction: Tzela Christopoulou / David Blouin
Styling: Vaggelis Zahos
Make-Up Artist: Giannis Siskos
Steadycam: George Petrakis
Colourist: Manthos Sardis
Post Production: Pantelis Anastasiadis

℗+© 2020 Musou Music Group

More projects.

Locate us Scroll Up